Kukadi Education Society's

SAVITRIBAI COLLEGE OF ART'S

$\label{lem:problem} \textbf{Pimpalgaon Pisa} \ , \textbf{Tal-Shrigonda} \ , \textbf{Dist-Ahmednagar.}$

I.Q.A.C. COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No. 1.	Dr. Shivaji Karbhari Dhage	Principal	Chairperson
1.	Di. Silivaji Karonari Dhage	Timeipai	Champerson
2.	Dr. Shantilal Indrabhan Ghegade	Vice Principal	Teacher's
			Representative
3.	Dr. Devidas Malhari Shete	Assistant	Teacher's
		Professor	Representative
4.	Dr. Suresh Ramaji Dudhakawade	Assistant	Teacher's
		Professor	Representative
5.	Mr. Namdev Dyandeo Shitole	Assistant	Teacher's
		Professor	Representative
6.	Mr. Babasaheb Raghunath Pandarkar	Assistant	Teacher's
		Professor	Representative
7.	Mr. Shahaji Manohar Takawane	Librarian	Teacher's
			Representative
8.	Mrs. Ashwini Mahesh Deshmukh		Management
			Representative
9.	Mr. Viswas Subhash Jagtap	Head Clerk	Administrative
			Representative
10.	Mr. Ashish Ramrao Bhosale	Senior Clerk	Administrative
			Representative
11.	Mr Kacharu Trimbak More		Local Society
			Nominee
12.	Mr Shinde Rugved Lalasaheb	Student	Student Nominee
13.	Mr Ganesh Dagadu Musale		Alumni Nominee
14.	Mr. Vinayak Rajaram Jagtap		Employer's
			Nominee
15.	Mr Vikas Ramrao Bhosale		Industrialist
16.	Mr. Pramod Babanrao Jagtap		Stake Holder
			Nominee
17.	Mr Navanath Dattatraya Wajage	Assistant	Coordinator
		Professor	